Steering Committee

University of Toronto, Toronto, Ontario

Sandra Yuen, Director, Professional Practice and Quality Assurance, Health & Wellness

Janine Robb, Executive Director, Health & Wellness

Queen’s University, Kingston, Ontario

Jennifer Ross, Manager, Special Projects, Student Affairs

Ellie Sadinsky, Executive Director, Office of the Vice-Provost and Dean of Student Affairs

McGill University, Montreal, Quebec

Dana Carsley, Associate Director, Resilience and Wellness Enhancement, Student Wellness Hub

Vera Romano, Director, Counselling Services

University of British Columbia

Guy Faulkner, CIHR-PHAC Chair in Applied Public Health, Professor, School of Kinesiology, University of British Columbia

Kelly Wunderlich, Research Coordinator, University of British Columbia

Advisory Committee

Gaya Arasaratnam, Director, Student Wellness, University of British Columbia

Ben Bridgstock, Director, Student Support Services, Algonquin College

Nancy Heath, James McGill Professor in the Department of Educational and Counselling Psychology, McGill University

Sandra Koppert, Director, Mental Health Advancement, Mental Health Commission of Canada

Julie Lane, Professor, Université de Sherbrooke

Diane Marcotte, Professor, L’Université du Québec à Montréal

Janine Olthuis, Director, Clinical Training & Associate Professor, Department of Psychology, University of New Brunswick

Leah State, Director, Student Wellbeing, Humber College

Don Stewart, Executive Director, Student Support, University of Manitoba

Andrew Szeto, Director, Mental Health Strategy, University of Calgary

Verity Turpin, Vice-Provost, Student Services, University of Calgary

Cathy Rocke, Dean, Faculty of Social Work, University of Regina

Advisory Committee Terms of Reference

Support Team

Kate Hamilton, Special Projects Manager